Help fund my Kidney Transplantation

By Vinod Pudiyavalappil

$ 40 Raised

of $ 15,504

2 Donors

in 155 days

0%

Story


Hi Friends,


I am a 44 year old married man, having a school going son aged 18 years and living in a remote village of Kannur District in Kerala.  I was actively engaged in merchandise trading and earning Rs.35,000/- per month until three years ago, when I was afflicted with diabetes. The disease has taken a severe toll on my health over the years and I was forced to curtail all my business and personal activities. For nearly 20 months now I have been undergoing dialysis at least three days a week. The doctors have declared that the only solution to overcome this ritual of dialysis is to undergo surgery for kidney transplant, the estimated cost of which is not less than Rs.10 lakhs.  All my savings have been spent on my medical treatment over the years and the mounting medical bill has driven me into debts now. I have in my possession an Income Certificate dated 20-06-2017 issued by Government of Kerala, Malappattam Village Office evidencing my family monthly income of Rs.2000/- which is being paid to me out of Chief Minister Relief Fund. I shall be grateful to the donors if they can come forward with donations within their means, so I can have the necessary surgery done and live longer.  

                                                        

                                                   MEDICAL CERTIFICATES


Help fund my Kidney Transplantation - story -1


Help fund my Kidney Transplantation - story -2


Campaign Details


About Campaigner
VP
Vinod Pudiyavalappil

Malappattam Grama Panchayath Office, Malapattam, Kerala, India

 
About Beneficiary
VP
Vinod PV

Top Promotors